Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Saffron Walden Town FC app

View

Reserves - Roster

Charlie DAVIES

Central Midfield
W 7 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
4
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Cambridge United
University of Nottingham
Uon Malaysia
Biography: Centre Mid and Skipper Charlie Davies has been a very astute signing for the club and will no doubt be in the sights of Sticko before much longer.
His claim to fame is "getting megged by Dele alli at u13s, u14s, u15s and probably 16s." (i can honestly say i dont know what that means)
A Manchester Utd supporter has 2 favourite players, PARK JI SUNG and the fantastic PAUL SCHOLES .

In the reserves, he nomiantes no fewer than 3 favourite players. COBY GAME, techniques are different gravy. DAN PINKNEY, full of talent and KIEREN LOCK, who plays so composed.

He has a very simple football ambition. To score the winning goal in a World Cup Final!!

Let us know how that goes Skip!
All appearances (14)
Season
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Wed 27 Sep, 19:45
a
Friendly
L
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '50 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 20:05
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Wed 21 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
  • Goal ( '50 , '60 )
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsor