Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Saffron Walden Town FC app

View

Reserves - Roster

David KIBBLEWHITE

Striker
W 8 L 5 D 4
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (17)
Season
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 27 Sep, 19:45
a
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 9 Dec, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '46 )
January 2018
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '52 , '60 )
March 2018
Wed 21 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
  • Goal ( '35 )
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '45 )

Affiliations

Club sponsor