Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Saffron Walden Town FC app

View

Reserves - Roster

Joe BROWN

Central Midfield
W 6 L 2 D 3
Appearances:
11
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: Under 18's
All appearances (11)
Season
November 2017
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 20:05
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 21 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
  • Sub On ( '46 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )

Affiliations

Club sponsor