Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saffron Walden Town FC

View

Fixtures and Results

1st Team fixtures Premier Division fixtures
Premier Division
2017/18 season
July 2017

Sat 29 Jul 15:00

FC Clacton
0
6
Walsham le Willows
0
3
Coggeshall Town
Long Melford
0
0
August 2017

Tue 1 Aug 19:45

2
2
FC Clacton
Coggeshall Town
5
1
Ipswich Wanderers
1
1
Walsham le Willows
Wroxham
0
0
Histon

Tue 8 Aug 19:45

Coggeshall Town
2
0
Godmanchester Rovers
3
1
Long Melford
Histon
3
2
Newmarket Town
6
0
0
2
FC Clacton

Fri 11 Aug 19:45

0
3
Coggeshall Town
0
1
Walsham le Willows

Sat 12 Aug 15:00

1
0
FC Clacton
Felixstowe & Walton United
4
3
Stowmarket Town
Godmanchester Rovers
4
1
Hadleigh United
1
3
Newmarket Town
Ipswich Wanderers
2
4
Histon
Long Melford
0
2
0
4
Wroxham

Tue 15 Aug 19:45

FC Clacton
2
2
Ipswich Wanderers
0
2
Stowmarket Town
Hadleigh United
3
1
1
3
Felixstowe & Walton United
1
0
Newmarket Town

Wed 16 Aug 19:45

Godmanchester Rovers
1
4

Sat 19 Aug 15:00

Coggeshall Town
6
0
Ipswich Wanderers
0
0
Walsham le Willows
FC Clacton
0
2
Felixstowe & Walton United
2
1
Godmanchester Rovers
Wroxham
2
2

Tue 22 Aug 19:45

FC Clacton
0
3
Felixstowe & Walton United
Histon
3
1
Long Melford

Wed 23 Aug 19:45

Fri 25 Aug 19:45

Ipswich Wanderers
1
2

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

Coggeshall Town
1
2
Felixstowe & Walton United
Godmanchester Rovers
1
1
FC Clacton
Hadleigh United
3
0
1
4
Walsham le Willows
Long Melford
0
1
Wroxham
Stowmarket Town
0
0
Newmarket Town
1
1
Histon

Mon 28 Aug 15:00

FC Clacton
2
1
Hadleigh United
Histon
4
2
Godmanchester Rovers

Tue 29 Aug 19:45

Felixstowe & Walton United
2
1
Ipswich Wanderers
0
4
Newmarket Town
0
0
0
3
Coggeshall Town
0
1
Long Melford
Wroxham
5
2
Walsham le Willows
September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

2
1
Stowmarket Town
FC Clacton
1
3
Felixstowe & Walton United
3
0
Histon
Godmanchester Rovers
5
0
Long Melford
Ipswich Wanderers
2
1
Newmarket Town
6
2
3
2
Coggeshall Town
Walsham le Willows
2
0
Hadleigh United

Tue 5 Sep 19:45

3
1
Walsham le Willows
Hadleigh United
1
5
Felixstowe & Walton United
Ipswich Wanderers
0
0
FC Clacton
Wroxham
2
1
Stowmarket Town

Wed 6 Sep 19:45

Godmanchester Rovers
1
2
Newmarket Town
Long Melford
0
4

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

1
4
Godmanchester Rovers
Newmarket Town
5
1
Wroxham
0
5
Felixstowe & Walton United

Tue 12 Sep 19:45

Coggeshall Town
6
0
0
2
Godmanchester Rovers
2
0
Stowmarket Town
2
0
Hadleigh United
1
2
Walsham le Willows

Wed 13 Sep 19:45

0
6
Newmarket Town

Fri 15 Sep 19:45

Felixstowe & Walton United
5
1
Hadleigh United
1
0
Ipswich Wanderers
Wroxham
2
1

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Coggeshall Town
2
0
Newmarket Town
Godmanchester Rovers
5
0
Walsham le Willows
Histon
0
2
Stowmarket Town
Long Melford
0
1
FC Clacton

Tue 19 Sep 19:45

Ipswich Wanderers
2
1

Wed 20 Sep 19:45

Walsham le Willows
2
2
Wroxham

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Felixstowe & Walton United
2
0
Long Melford
2
1
Ipswich Wanderers
Newmarket Town
2
2
FC Clacton

Tue 26 Sep 19:45

FC Clacton
1
1
Stowmarket Town
Hadleigh United
0
2

Wed 27 Sep 19:45

Walsham le Willows
0
1
Felixstowe & Walton United

Fri 29 Sep 19:45

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Coggeshall Town
2
0
FC Clacton
1
1
Wroxham
0
0
Long Melford
3
4
Newmarket Town
Histon
1
0
Hadleigh United
Ipswich Wanderers
0
1
Godmanchester Rovers
4
0
Felixstowe & Walton United
1
7
Stowmarket Town
Walsham le Willows
2
3
October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 19:45

Felixstowe & Walton United
3
0
0
1
Newmarket Town
Stowmarket Town
1
0

Wed 4 Oct 19:45

Godmanchester Rovers
3
1

Fri 6 Oct 19:45

1
0
Ipswich Wanderers
2
0
Long Melford
Walsham le Willows
2
2
1
0
Hadleigh United

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

FC Clacton
1
0
Felixstowe & Walton United
5
1
Godmanchester Rovers
2
0
1
1
Coggeshall Town
Newmarket Town
4
0
Histon
Stowmarket Town
2
2

Tue 10 Oct 19:45

Hadleigh United
1
5
Stowmarket Town

Wed 11 Oct 19:45

0
0
Ipswich Wanderers

Fri 13 Oct 19:45

Coggeshall Town
3
0
FC Clacton
1
1
Newmarket Town
1
4
Felixstowe & Walton United

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

5
2
Godmanchester Rovers
Hadleigh United
2
0
Histon
3
1
Ipswich Wanderers
0
1
Long Melford
1
2
Stowmarket Town
3
0
Walsham le Willows

Tue 17 Oct 19:45

1
4
Felixstowe & Walton United
2
1
Godmanchester Rovers

Wed 18 Oct 19:45

Long Melford
0
2

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

FC Clacton
0
0
2
1
Hadleigh United
3
2
Histon
Stowmarket Town
4
2
Walsham le Willows
2
0
Ipswich Wanderers
1
4
Long Melford

Tue 24 Oct 19:45

Ipswich Wanderers
0
1
Long Melford
2
0
Walsham le Willows
Stowmarket Town
2
1
Hadleigh United
Wroxham
3
2

Fri 27 Oct 19:45

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Godmanchester Rovers
0
4
Felixstowe & Walton United
2
2
Long Melford
Hadleigh United
1
2
3
4
FC Clacton
Newmarket Town
0
2
Stowmarket Town
Walsham le Willows
2
2

Tue 31 Oct 19:45

Stowmarket Town
1
0
November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 19:45

Felixstowe & Walton United
1
0
Hadleigh United

Sat 4 Nov 15:00

FC Clacton
3
1
0
4
Stowmarket Town
Histon
2
0
Ipswich Wanderers
2
3
4
4
Newmarket Town
Long Melford
1
3
Coggeshall Town
Walsham le Willows
1
2
Godmanchester Rovers

Tue 7 Nov 19:45

6
0
Ipswich Wanderers
Newmarket Town
5
2
Stowmarket Town
2
1
0
1
Wroxham

Sat 11 Nov 15:00

Coggeshall Town
8
0
Walsham le Willows
Hadleigh United
2
2
FC Clacton
0
3
Felixstowe & Walton United
Newmarket Town
2
3
Long Melford
3
1
Ipswich Wanderers
0
0
Wroxham
Stowmarket Town
2
1

Tue 14 Nov 19:45

Fri 17 Nov 19:45

Long Melford
3
1

Sat 18 Nov 15:00

FC Clacton
2
1
Newmarket Town
Felixstowe & Walton United
2
0
3
5
Godmanchester Rovers
Ipswich Wanderers
0
2
Hadleigh United
Stowmarket Town
1
2
Coggeshall Town
Walsham le Willows
4
0

Tue 21 Nov 19:45

2
1
Hadleigh United
1
1
Coggeshall Town

Wed 22 Nov 19:45

Walsham le Willows
1
1
0
8
Felixstowe & Walton United

Fri 24 Nov 19:45

Hadleigh United
3
2

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

1
1
Felixstowe & Walton United
Coggeshall Town
6
0
2
0
FC Clacton
2
1
Long Melford
4
0
Ipswich Wanderers
Newmarket Town
0
2
Stowmarket Town
2
2
Wroxham
Walsham le Willows
1
3
Histon
2
4
Godmanchester Rovers

Tue 28 Nov 19:45

FC Clacton
0
1
Wroxham
3
4

Wed 29 Nov 19:45

Long Melford
2
1
December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 19:45

Felixstowe & Walton United
4
2
FC Clacton

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

Godmanchester Rovers
1
1
Coggeshall Town
Histon
1
5
Newmarket Town
Ipswich Wanderers
0
2
Wroxham
Long Melford
2
1
Walsham le Willows
Stowmarket Town
1
2
9
0
Hadleigh United

Tue 5 Dec 19:45

Coggeshall Town
3
1
Hadleigh United

Wed 6 Dec 19:45

Godmanchester Rovers
2
0

Sat 9 Dec 15:00

2
4
Stowmarket Town
Coggeshall Town
6
1
Felixstowe & Walton United
3
0
Long Melford
Hadleigh United
2
3
1
1
Wroxham
4
0
Ipswich Wanderers
Newmarket Town
1
4
6
2
FC Clacton
Walsham le Willows
P
P

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

6
1
Walsham le Willows
Coggeshall Town
4
0
Histon
FC Clacton
2
0
Godmanchester Rovers
6
0
Hadleigh United
0
1
Newmarket Town
Ipswich Wanderers
0
4
Long Melford
2
2
Stowmarket Town
4
2
Felixstowe & Walton United
Wroxham
4
1

Sat 23 Dec 15:00

2
1
Wroxham
Felixstowe & Walton United
1
1
0
7
Coggeshall Town
Hadleigh United
1
2
3
1
Long Melford
Histon
2
0
FC Clacton
Newmarket Town
4
3
Ipswich Wanderers
0
4
Stowmarket Town
0
1
Godmanchester Rovers
Walsham le Willows
4
1

Tue 26 Dec 11:00

0
6
Histon
FC Clacton
4
3
0
1
Coggeshall Town
Ipswich Wanderers
1
0
Felixstowe & Walton United
Long Melford
1
1
Hadleigh United
Newmarket Town
1
2
Godmanchester Rovers

Tue 26 Dec 12:00

Tue 26 Dec 11:00

Stowmarket Town
4
3
Walsham le Willows

Fri 29 Dec 19:45

Sat 30 Dec 15:00

2
1
Newmarket Town
0
2
Histon
Felixstowe & Walton United
3
2
2
0
Ipswich Wanderers
Wroxham
0
1
Long Melford
January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 15:00

FC Clacton
0
2
Godmanchester Rovers
2
0
Wroxham
Histon
2
1
Coggeshall Town
Ipswich Wanderers
1
4
Stowmarket Town
Long Melford
1
3
Felixstowe & Walton United
Newmarket Town
3
1
Hadleigh United
1
4
Walsham le Willows

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

Coggeshall Town
1
2
Felixstowe & Walton United
2
1
1
0
Godmanchester Rovers
Hadleigh United
2
5
Histon
3
2
Newmarket Town
4
1
Ipswich Wanderers
Stowmarket Town
7
1
Walsham le Willows
0
1
Long Melford
Wroxham
2
0
FC Clacton

Tue 16 Jan 19:45

Sat 20 Jan 15:00

0
2
Godmanchester Rovers
Histon
1
1
Felixstowe & Walton United
Long Melford
2
2
Newmarket Town
5
0
Walsham le Willows
Wroxham
6
0
Hadleigh United

Fri 26 Jan 19:45

Coggeshall Town
5
0

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

0
1
Long Melford
0
4
Newmarket Town
Felixstowe & Walton United
0
1
Wroxham
4
0
FC Clacton
Walsham le Willows
1
2

Tue 30 Jan 19:45

Felixstowe & Walton United
1
2
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 15:00

0
6
Coggeshall Town
FC Clacton
0
5
Godmanchester Rovers
Hadleigh United
2
2
Histon
8
0
Ipswich Wanderers
2
3
Long Melford
2
1
Newmarket Town
Stowmarket Town
5
1
Walsham le Willows
0
3

Tue 6 Feb 19:45

Wed 7 Feb 19:45

Fri 9 Feb 19:45

Sat 10 Feb 15:00

Coggeshall Town
4
0
Wroxham
0
6
Stowmarket Town
0
1
Hadleigh United
Long Melford
1
5
Newmarket Town
1
4
Felixstowe & Walton United
1
1
Ipswich Wanderers

Tue 13 Feb 19:45

Fri 16 Feb 19:45

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

Godmanchester Rovers
2
0
2
0
FC Clacton
Hadleigh United
1
3
Ipswich Wanderers
0
3
Coggeshall Town
Long Melford
2
1
Histon
Newmarket Town
2
4
Stowmarket Town
2
3
1
5
Walsham le Willows
Wroxham
1
0

Wed 21 Feb 19:45

0
7
Coggeshall Town

Fri 23 Feb 19:45

2
0
Hadleigh United

Sat 24 Feb 15:00

Coggeshall Town
0
0
FC Clacton
1
0
Long Melford
Godmanchester Rovers
4
0
0
2
Felixstowe & Walton United
Histon
1
0
Wroxham
Stowmarket Town
3
0
Ipswich Wanderers
Walsham le Willows
1
0
Newmarket Town

Tue 27 Feb 19:45

Hadleigh United
P
P
Newmarket Town

Wed 28 Feb 19:45

Godmanchester Rovers
March 2018

Tue 6 Mar 19:45

4
0
FC Clacton

Fri 9 Mar 19:45

Long Melford
3
1

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

6
2
Hadleigh United
Newmarket Town
2
2

Tue 13 Mar 19:45

0
2
Coggeshall Town
Hadleigh United
1
0

Wed 14 Mar 19:45

Godmanchester Rovers
0
1
Histon

Fri 16 Mar 19:45

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

Felixstowe & Walton United
1
2
Newmarket Town
Stowmarket Town
4
0
Walsham le Willows
5
0
FC Clacton
Wroxham
1
1
Ipswich Wanderers

Tue 20 Mar 19:45

Coggeshall Town
4
1

Tue 20 Mar 20:00

0
2
Godmanchester Rovers

Wed 21 Mar 19:45

Walsham le Willows
3
1

Fri 23 Mar 19:45

Hadleigh United
0
1
Coggeshall Town

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

1
1
Long Melford
1
1
Wroxham
Felixstowe & Walton United
4
0
Godmanchester Rovers
1
0
Stowmarket Town
0
2
FC Clacton
Histon
0
1
Ipswich Wanderers
2
1
Newmarket Town
1
1

Tue 27 Mar 19:45

FC Clacton
0
2
Coggeshall Town
A
A
Felixstowe & Walton United
Newmarket Town
0
1
0
1
Godmanchester Rovers

Fri 30 Mar 19:45

P
P
Wroxham

Fri 30 Mar 15:00

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

Ipswich Wanderers
1
1
Long Melford
1
2
Godmanchester Rovers
2
0
Hadleigh United
Walsham le Willows
0
2
Coggeshall Town
April 2018

Mon 2 Apr 15:00

Tue 3 Apr 19:45

Newmarket Town
4
3

Wed 4 Apr 19:45

Walsham le Willows
2
3
Stowmarket Town

Thu 5 Apr 19:45

Godmanchester Rovers
2
0
Ipswich Wanderers

Fri 6 Apr 19:45

1
3
Coggeshall Town

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

FC Clacton
1
2
0
1
Stowmarket Town
Hadleigh United
1
2
Godmanchester Rovers
1
3
Walsham le Willows
Histon
6
1
Ipswich Wanderers
1
1
Long Melford
Wroxham
0
4
Felixstowe & Walton United

Tue 10 Apr 19:45

Coggeshall Town
2
0

Tue 10 Apr 20:00

A
A
Godmanchester Rovers

Tue 10 Apr 19:45

Felixstowe & Walton United
2
0
Ipswich Wanderers
5
2
Walsham le Willows
Hadleigh United
3
0

Tue 10 Apr 15:00

Stowmarket Town
2
1
Histon

Tue 10 Apr 19:45

Wroxham
0
0

Fri 13 Apr 19:45

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Coggeshall Town
4
1
0
3
Felixstowe & Walton United
Hadleigh United
4
3
Walsham le Willows
Long Melford
2
1
1
5
Stowmarket Town
Wroxham
3
1
Newmarket Town

Tue 17 Apr 19:45

Coggeshall Town
3
0
Long Melford
0
0
Wroxham
0
1
Stowmarket Town
Histon
2
3
Walsham le Willows
Ipswich Wanderers
1
1
2
5
FC Clacton

Wed 18 Apr 19:45

1
0
Hadleigh United

Thu 19 Apr 19:45

Stowmarket Town
2
0

Fri 20 Apr 19:45

Walsham le Willows
3
3

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Felixstowe & Walton United
4
0
Godmanchester Rovers
2
0
1
1
Hadleigh United
2
2
Ipswich Wanderers
Newmarket Town
2
0
Stowmarket Town
6
0
FC Clacton
2
2
Histon
Wroxham
0
2
Coggeshall Town

Tue 24 Apr 19:45

Coggeshall Town
4
0
0
4
Felixstowe & Walton United
Godmanchester Rovers
0
3
Ipswich Wanderers
2
6
Newmarket Town
4
0
Long Melford

Thu 26 Apr 20:00

1
5
Godmanchester Rovers

Thu 26 Apr 19:45

0
1
Stowmarket Town

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

Felixstowe & Walton United
6
0
Walsham le Willows
Godmanchester Rovers
6
1
Hadleigh United
1
2
Wroxham
Histon
0
1
Newmarket Town
2
1
Coggeshall Town
3
4
FC Clacton
Stowmarket Town
5
1
Long Melford
May 2018

Tue 1 May 19:45

3
0
Ipswich Wanderers
Felixstowe & Walton United
2
4
Coggeshall Town

Tue 1 May 07:45

Hadleigh United
0
2
Long Melford

Tue 1 May 19:45

1
2
Newmarket Town
Stowmarket Town
3
2
Godmanchester Rovers

Wed 2 May 19:45

FC Clacton
0
1
Histon
Walsham le Willows
0
1

Fri 4 May 19:45

3
2
Newmarket Town

Sat 5 May 15:00

Coggeshall Town
3
2
Stowmarket Town
4
1
Hadleigh United
FC Clacton
2
1
1
1
Histon

Sat 5 May 13:30

Sat 5 May 15:00

1
1
Felixstowe & Walton United
Long Melford
3
0
Walsham le Willows
2
1
Wroxham
0
3
Godmanchester Rovers

Mon 7 May 15:00

FC Clacton
0
2
Godmanchester Rovers
2
1
Ipswich Wanderers
0
1

Affiliations

Club sponsor