Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saffron Walden Town FC

View

1st Team - The team

Connor Molloy

Midfield
W 7 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
13
Biography: Midfielder – Connor won his first team debut at 17, after impressing manager Stuart Wardley in the U18’s. Molloy won ‘man of the match’ five times last season and was voted player of the month in March. He was also awarded an outstanding achievement award.

Sponsored by Keith and Donna Neville
All appearances (13)
Season
August 2017
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 6 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
October 2017
Fri 6 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsor