Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Saffron Walden Town FC app

View

Reserves - The team

Jack Garrett

Defender
W 9 L 6 D 6
Appearances:
21
Previous clubs: Manuden
Spartak
Cambridge United
Cambridge City
Biography: Centre Back Jack "Alf" has a distinct focus on his career.
He wants to break into the modelling world and earn his millions posing in front of a camera.

He resently had a tatoo of a cherry on his ankle and is proud to say he did not cry even a little bit during the process

As an Arsenal supporter its no surprise his all time greatest is Thierry Henry . at Walden, he rates Charlie Dicker as his favourite reserve player for two reasons.

1- He has great hair
2- He looks good flying down the wing when im behind him.

If his modelling job doesnt take off he would like to play the game for as long as possible and play at a good standard.

He
Ambition is to go as high as possible and eventually get paid for playing.
All appearances (21)
Season
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 27 Sep, 19:45
a
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '55 )
November 2017
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
January 2018
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 20:05
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 21 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
April 2018
Thu 5 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
May 2018
Wed 2 May, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '46 )

Affiliations

Club sponsor