Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saffron Walden Town FC

View

1st Team - Roster

Ronnie Ledwith

Defender
W 12 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
21
Also plays for: Under 18's
Biography: Ronnie was awarded an outstanding achievement award for breaking into the first time at 16. Ledwith has great pace and energy and can play either left back or up front. He is an excellent prospect on for the future.
All appearances (21)
Season
August 2017
Tue 1 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 6 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
October 2017
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsor