Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saffron Walden Town FC

View

Reserves - Roster

Charlie Dicker

Wing Back
W 10 L 7 D 8
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
11
Player of the Match
4
Also plays for: 1st Team
Previous clubs: Dunmow Rhodes
Braintree
Barnston
Biography: One of the two talented sons of Reserve Gaffer Keith, Please meet Charlie Dicker.
One of the reserve teams charactors without a doubt and loves to be the joker in the changing room. However, this changes as soon as he sets foot on the pitch, his firey commited temperment kicks in and he creates many problems for opponents.
Dixie has had the owner of actually playing on the hallowed turf at Wembley Stadium. (no match for the early season carpet at SWTFC)
He claims Right Wing is his best position. (Dont be fooled, a better Wing Back i have yet to see)
He rates LIONEL MESSI as his all time favourite player and is a Tottenham Fan.
top player in the Reserves for Dixie is COBY GAME. He envies the way Coby moves the ball so quickly.
His motivation is to get to play the highest standard possible and to continue to enjoy the hame as much as he does now

All appearances (25)
Season
September 2017
Wed 27 Sep, 19:45
a
Friendly
L
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '40 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '8 , '85 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '15 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '80 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '25 )
March 2018
Wed 21 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Tue 6 Mar, 20:05
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
April 2018
Thu 5 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '75 )
  • Sub Off ( '44 )
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '25 , '30 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '60 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 9 Dec, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '50 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
May 2018
Wed 2 May, 19:45
a
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsor