Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saffron Walden Town FC

View

Reserves - Roster

Coby Game

Defensive Midfield
W 9 L 7 D 8
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
4
Also plays for: 1st Team
Previous clubs: Spartak
Cambridgeshire County
Soham Town Rangers
Mildenhall
Biography: CM/WB Cobes is arguably one of our most valuable assetts at the club. A highly focussed individual who never fails to deliver week in week out.
his favourite players are FRANK LAMPARD and IVAN RAKITIC. He is a Chelsea Fan.
He rates GEORGE TEMPLEMAN as his fsvourite SWTFC player. "He is ridicoulously good and has potential"
Cobes outlook is to play as high a standard as possible and to enjoy playing
All appearances (24)
Season
September 2017
Wed 27 Sep, 19:45
a
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '16 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '13 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Wed 21 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
Tue 6 Mar, 20:05
a
League
D
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 9 Dec, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
May 2018
Wed 2 May, 19:45
a
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsor