Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Saffron Walden Town FC app

View

Reserves - Roster

Flynn Tarman

Midfield
W 6 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 1st Team
Biography: Flynn is one to watch this year and made an excellent debut on the last game of the season for the Bloods. He is quick and dynamic and will certainly be a part of the first team.
All appearances (13)
Season
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Sat 28 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
November 2017
  • Goal ( '75 )
Sat 18 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
  • Yellow Card ( '25 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Wed 21 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
April 2018
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )

Affiliations

Club sponsor