Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saffron Walden Town FC

View

Thurlow Nunn Youth League News

Brightlingsea Regent FC Leatherhead is off again!!

Brightlingsea Regent’s Home game with Leatherhead is to be rescheduled.

Leiston Football Club LFC 200 Club (January) draw

The latest Blues 200 Club draw has been made

Mildenhall Town F.C. EASTER BEER FEST - UPCOMING EVENTS

EASTER BEER FEST BLIND PAIRS DARTS/POOL COMPETION

AFC Sudbury Cup Action For Under 18’s

Local Opposition

AFC Sudbury AFC To Host Premier Cup Semi-Final Tie

Middle Of March Date

Fakenham Town Football Club Wednesday 21 Feb 2018 - U18 win 3-2 away against Horsford

Win for the U18's

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Wed 15 Nov
Royston Town vs Cambridge City
League 2 – 6
Mon 23 Oct
St Neots Town vs Cambridge City
League 3 – 1
Wed 11 Oct
Ely City vs Cambridge City
League 1 – 2
Wed 27 Sep
Haverhill Rovers vs Cambridge City
League 5 – 4
Mon 25 Sep
St Neots Town vs Saffron Walden Town
League 7 – 1
Thu 14 Sep
Saffron Walden Town vs Ely City
League 3 – 2
Wed 13 Sep
Cambridge City vs Histon
League 5 – 1
Mildenhall Town vs Newmarket Town
League 4 – 1
Thu 7 Sep
Saffron Walden Town vs Potters Bar
League 3 – 1
Wed 6 Sep
Mildenhall Town vs Godmanchester Rovers
League 3 – 1
Mon 4 Sep
Fakenham Town vs Haverhill Rovers
League 1 – 4
Thu 31 Aug
Haverhill Rovers vs Mildenhall Town
League 1 – 3

Affiliations

Club sponsor