Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saffron Walden Town FC

View

BBC Essex Senior cup match

6 months ago By Andy Player

Bloods travel to Canvey Island in the County Cup

The Bloods will travel to Canvey Island to play the Gulls in the next round of the BBC Essex Senior Cup on Tuesday 7th November. This means that our game away to Godmanchester that was due to be played on Wednesday 8th November has been moved and will now be played on 6th December.

Updated 20:39 - 1 Oct 2017 by Andy Player

Where next?

Harding Gives a Bit Back Sammy Harding, a regular name for the Reserves over the past few seasons has been added to the coaching staff at Saffron Walden Town FC
Borley Battles Back Bloods striker OLLIE BORLEY makes his return to the club tomorrow following a long lay off due to injury

Comments

Loading comments

Win a share of £250k for your club

Fixtures
Mon 23 Apr
a
League 19:45
Tue 24 Apr
a
League 19:45
Thu 26 Apr
a
Under 18's (TNYC-QF) Sudbury
Cup 19:45
Sat 28 Apr
h
1st Team FC Clacton
League 15:00
a
League 19:45
Mon 30 Apr
a
League 19:45
Tue 1 May
h
League 19:45
Thu 3 May
a
Under 18's (TNYL) Histon
League 19:45
Sat 5 May
a
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsor