Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saffron Walden Town FC

View

1st Team - The team

Ashley Skeggs

Centre Back
W 8 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
2
All appearances (11)
Season
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 )
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
October 2017
Fri 6 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 )

Affiliations

Club sponsor