Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Saffron Walden Town FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Jamie RILEY

Centre Back
W 6 L 1 D 4
Appearances:
11
Previous clubs: Bishop Stortford
Saffron Walden U18s
Biography: This is Jamie's first season with the Bloods and has earned himself a place in the first team

Sponsored by Stuart Vant of Inxpress
All appearances (11)
Season
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Tue 28 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsor