Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saffron Walden Town FC

View

1st Team - The team

Lewis Francis

Attacking Midfield
W 3 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
2
Previous clubs: Cheshunt FC and Hadley FC
All appearances (10)
Season
January 2018
Tue 30 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
February 2018
Fri 9 Feb, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
March 2018
Fri 9 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '35 )
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsor