Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saffron Walden Town FC

View

1st Team - The team

Mason Naylor

Midfield
W 5 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Reserves
Biography: Mason Joined the Bloods this season, and has had experience at a professional level as a youth. Naylor has played for Arsenal and Stoke youth.
All appearances (11)
Season
September 2017
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
August 2017
Tue 1 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Fri 9 Feb, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Fri 9 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
April 2018

Other players

Affiliations

Club sponsor