Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saffron Walden Town FC

View

1st Team - The team

Neil O'Sullivan

Goalkeeper
W 11 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
18
Previous clubs: Bury Town
Biography: This is Neil’s first season for the Bloods and was recently signed from Bury Town. He brings in a wealth of experience and will be a key to Walden’s future.

Player Sponsored by Jonathan Scripps
All appearances (18)
Season
August 2017
Tue 1 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 6 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
October 2017
Fri 6 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsor