Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saffron Walden Town FC

View

1st Team - The team

Spike Bell

Defender
W 14 L 8 D 3
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
2
Biography: Spike Bell was awarded the captains armband last season after showing great leadership and commitment. Spike is an all-round player who can play in many different positions, but currently occupies the right back spot. He also chips in with the odd goal after marauding runs from the full back position.
All appearances (25)
Season
August 2017
Tue 1 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 6 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '40 , '88 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
October 2017
Fri 6 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsor