Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saffron Walden Town FC

View

Fixtures and Results

Reserves fixtures Reserve League fixtures
Reserve League
2017/18 season
August 2017

Sat 12 Aug 15:00

Halstead Town Res
6
1
Long Melford Res

Sat 19 Aug 15:00

3
1
Felixstowe & Walton United Res
5
0
Long Melford Res

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

Felixstowe & Walton United Res
0
4
Halstead Town Res
1
1
Stowmarket Town Res
9
2
Ipswich Wanderers Res
September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Hadleigh United Res
1
1
Walsham le Willows Res
Long Melford Res
0
2
3
0
Whitton United Res
Woodbridge Town Res
0
2
Halstead Town Res

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Felixstowe & Walton United Res
3
0
Woodbridge Town Res
Halstead Town Res
7
0
Walsham le Willows Res
5
0
Long Melford Res
Ipswich Wanderers Res
0
1
Whitton United Res
0
1
Hadleigh United Res

Fri 15 Sep 19:45

Halstead Town Res
1
3

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Felixstowe & Walton United Res
2
2
Long Melford Res
5
5
Whitton United Res
Ipswich Wanderers Res
0
3
Hadleigh United Res
Woodbridge Town Res
2
2
Stowmarket Town Res

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

0
0
Stowmarket Town Res
Walsham le Willows Res
2
3
Felixstowe & Walton United Res
Whitton United Res
6
2
Long Melford Res
7
0
Hadleigh United Res
3
4
Halstead Town Res

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Hadleigh United Res
1
4
5
0
Woodbridge Town Res
October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 19:45

1
2
Halstead Town Res

Wed 4 Oct 19:45

Whitton United Res
3
4

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Tue 10 Oct 19:45

Stowmarket Town Res
0
1
Hadleigh United Res

Wed 11 Oct 19:45

Walsham le Willows Res
2
4
Woodbridge Town Res

Fri 13 Oct 15:00

Halstead Town Res
4
1

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

5
1
Ipswich Wanderers Res
Stowmarket Town Res
1
3
Whitton United Res
0
1
Woodbridge Town Res

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Woodbridge Town Res
Long Melford Res
Whitton United Res
Stowmarket Town Res
Ipswich Wanderers Res
Felixstowe & Walton United Res

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Felixstowe & Walton United Res
Hadleigh United Res
Ipswich Wanderers Res
Walsham le Willows Res
Long Melford Res
Stowmarket Town Res
Woodbridge Town Res
Whitton United Res
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 15:00

Felixstowe & Walton United Res
Ipswich Wanderers Res
Hadleigh United Res
Long Melford Res
Walsham le Willows Res

Sat 11 Nov 15:00

Felixstowe & Walton United Res
Ipswich Wanderers Res
Stowmarket Town Res
Long Melford Res
Halstead Town Res
Walsham le Willows Res
Whitton United Res
Woodbridge Town Res

Sat 18 Nov 15:00

Hadleigh United Res
Ipswich Wanderers Res
Walsham le Willows Res
Whitton United Res
Felixstowe & Walton United Res
Stowmarket Town Res
Woodbridge Town Res
Long Melford Res

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

Halstead Town Res
Ipswich Wanderers Res
Long Melford Res
Hadleigh United Res
Stowmarket Town Res
Walsham le Willows Res
Whitton United Res
Woodbridge Town Res
Felixstowe & Walton United Res
December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 19:45

Halstead Town Res
Woodbridge Town Res

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

Felixstowe & Walton United Res
Hadleigh United Res
Stowmarket Town Res
Walsham le Willows Res
Whitton United Res
Ipswich Wanderers Res

Sat 9 Dec 15:00

Ipswich Wanderers Res
Long Melford Res
Felixstowe & Walton United Res
Hadleigh United Res
Stowmarket Town Res
Whitton United Res
Halstead Town Res
Woodbridge Town Res
Walsham le Willows Res

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

Felixstowe & Walton United Res
Halstead Town Res
Hadleigh United Res
Stowmarket Town Res
Walsham le Willows Res
Ipswich Wanderers Res
Whitton United Res
Woodbridge Town Res

Affiliations

Club sponsor