Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Saffron Walden Town FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Lewis Francis

Attacking Midfield
W 10 L 4 D 4
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
7
Previous clubs: Cheshunt FC and Hadley FC
Biography: This is Lewis first full season with the Bloods. Lewis is a winger and has excellent feet and has already started scoring goals.

Sponsored by Mark Young
All appearances (18)
Season
August 2018
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '22 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
Tue 28 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '85 , '90 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
Wed 21 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 28 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
December 2018
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
L
April 2019
Tue 2 Apr, 19:45
a
Cup
L

Other players

Affiliations

Club sponsor