Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saffron Walden Town FC

View

1st Team - The team

Spike Bell

Defender
W 19 L 16 D 6
Appearances:
41
Goals scored:
2
Biography: Spike Bell was awarded the captains armband last season after showing great leadership and commitment. Spike is an all-round player who can play in many different positions, but currently occupies the right back spot. He also chips in with the odd goal after marauding runs from the full back position.
All appearances (41)
Season
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Tue 1 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 6 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '40 , '88 )
October 2017
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Fri 6 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 26 Dec, 12:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 30 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
February 2018
Fri 9 Feb, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Fri 9 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsor